Ladyxkerrigan











{July 8, 2012}   The old black Ladyxkerrigan in new Green

I’ve just began browsing again the blog site and found this feminine theme called “Girl in Green”. While green is not my favorite color, the girl on the top right corner is appropriate, to inspire me to adapt the life I have challenged myself with, after the life changing decision I’ve made during my visit to Palawan. And so I chose to change my theme to from the usual black colored ones to this new awakening color. More vibrant than my usual preference, the green color symbolizes life and personally for me, beginnings. The girl, barely a woman who proudly wears a black hair, symbolizes that I am a girl, barely a woman and though more willing to accept the changes in my life, remains loyal to my mysterious roots. I haven’t posted any new blogs yet since Palawan, in which I should be able to work on the next few days…too much delayed but still worth the tell.



Leave a comment

et cetera